Job Completion Survey - Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Peggy M.
Wimberley, TX
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2018
Great work overall. Everyone we encountered with WOW was professional, courteous and seemed to truly care about providing top quality work. I would certainly call them again, and I have recommended them to several friends and family members.
S M
Round Rock, TX
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2017
Oscar got here quickly, and Eduardo soon followed and was very knowledgeable, explained the process and got it started the same day as promised! Clean up was more thorough, and better, than competitor - they made sure everything was dry! VERY glad about that! Dehumidifying took a little longer than anticipated, but Eduardo capped the cost for the days at the range quoted. (Took six days charged for five.) Repairs took a bit longer, but got done without a lot of hassle. They were good about appointments and were on time. Repairs were well done, but new wood was not sealed, so I did that. Cabinets could have used a line of caulk along interior seams, as they did not abut tightly, so I also did that. Missing a 3 x 1 in piece of trim on one cabinet top, caulked over instead, but overall cabinets look at least as good as before. Lalo made sure that the sheetrock and baseboard repairs looked as good as new and he even switched a towel handle for me on the drawers of one cabinet, and raised the height for me as well! Everyone was easy to work with and Ivy's pleasant voice made the appointment process painless, and she always called back as promised! 5 stars for cleanup, 4.5 stars for repairs. Overall 4.75 stars.
Amanda D
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 17th, 2017
It started out with Ashli being beyond helpful over the phone setting up an appointment for me to have my master bedroom carpet cleaned. Hector, and Brian called to confirm my location, and ask to show up a bit early. They were able to help me move all my items in the room and clean all of the area. We had a few spots that need some extra love that I had been scrubbing at least two times prior, that they were able to have come right out with a bit of elbow grease! I made sure they got a great tip, and a full belly of tacos before they departed! I couldn't be happier with the courtesy, and professionalism shown by Ashli, Hector, and Brian! I highly recommend this company, and wouldn't think twice about contact them again! Thank you guys!!
Cindy B
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 28th, 2016
Had them come out today and I am just as impressed as I was last time. Carlos is great. Thank you!
Cindy T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 23rd, 2016
Patricia L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 14th, 2016
The technicians were timely, professional, and friendly...even funny! Thank you for the great work on my carpet!
Eva N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 9th, 2016
Love this team! Great communication and fair pricing. Tami is always prompt in any questions we have for our clients and is very professional. Happy to call them a preferred vendor!
Shaun M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2016
I rarely post reviews, but I felt obligated to post one this time. Juan and Carlos were friendly, professional and customer centric people. We opted for the 3 room special being offered this month and I'm glad we chose WOW to service our home. When you have little ones running around the house carpets can get messy quickly. They look brand new again.

Thanks Juan and Carlos!
Mary M
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 30th, 2016
Easy to work with and complete in a timely manner
Howard M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 18th, 2015
I was very happy with the service I received from WOW. They arrived on time and helped move some of the heavy tables. They did not do a rush job; they took their time. I was very satisfied with the results, and I will use them as a cleaning service in the future
Rachel F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 17th, 2015
They were a great company to work with! Very helpful and made everything easy and even cleaned up after.
Truitt D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 12th, 2015
Great service, thank you for all you did!
Andrew C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 27th, 2015
Several weeks ago, my wife and I came back home from out of town to find our house ankle-deep in water. It was traumatizing and a lot of our furniture and contents were damaged. My wife broke down and the house was a huge mess.

I called Wow Total Cleaning's Emergency Hotline and the owner Gustavo immediately picked up. It wasn't some calling center that I had to wait for, it was a direct line to his cell phone which I really appreciated. They offered to come immediately in the middle of the night, but I was working with the insurance claims and so we started first thing the next morning.

Gustavo and his crew were very professional. They cleaned up all the water and soaked carpet quickly, then moved all our furniture and contents into a storage unit outside of our house. They setup the fans and dehumidifiers and ran it for the next few days. By the end of it, everything was dry and prepped for the next step of our reconstruction.

Overall, I am extremely happy with the immediate water restoration service they provided for this emergency. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and I've never had an issue reaching them.
Martha N
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 17th, 2015
I had Wow Total Cleaning today. All I can say is Wow!
Bonnie B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 16th, 2015
With three kids and a dog, you can bet we will be calling WOW Total Cleaning again. These guys are very knowledgeable, fast, and effective. I had to laugh when my husband came home and said, "Wow!"
Maria A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 6th, 2014
Heather A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 18th, 2014
Thank you so much to Edgar and his partner yesterday. They did an incredible job on our carpets and couches. I cannot believe how great everything is. Their attention to detail, professionalism and thoroughness were very much appreciated. I will definately be using your company for all my future cleaning needs.
Gustavo A
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 27th, 2014
K. Braddock
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2014
Wow!!! That is one word to describe this wonderful company! Our house flooded October 2013 when we got 15 inches of rain. I googled "water extraction" and this company came up first with wonderful reviews so I gave it a shot. Within 40 minutes of my call they were at my house! They extracted the water from all the rooms, took the baseboards off since water had gotten in my walls, took my nice rugs to clean (at a wonderful price) and had it all going within 3 hours. I didn't understand the extent of the damage that was caused by the water but everything was explained by the manager-who came almost every day- and they showed me the readings, what they meant and explained what it would take to dry my house out. The process took longer than anticipated but they didn't charge me extra! They also had their own people come restore our baseboards once dry, paint what had been ruined and our house was back to normal in a week! I can NOT give enough praise to how professional, kind and honest this company is!!! I actually recommended them on facebook(which I NEVER do) and a week later a friend used them and had the same wonderful experience I did:) Hands down would recommend this company for flood damage & carpet cleaning! Our rugs came back as if they were new!
Brian L
Austin, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 1st, 2013
Eduardo S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 16th, 2013
Google User
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 26th, 2013
These guys did a perfect job on our carpet. They even stayed longer than they normally would in order to fully remove one big, nasty stain. The technicians are very professional and work diligently to get the WHOLE job done. He listened to every question I had and didn't leave until he was sure the service was completely to my satisfaction. We will definitely get WOW to come out again the next time our carpet needs a spruce up!
Google User
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 19th, 2013
I recently used WOW Total Cleaning when I moved out of my apartment. With 3 dogs who all love to get dirty, the carpet was very dirty as well. I hired the guys at WOW to come out and clean it in hopes of getting some of my security deposit back and they did an awesome job! I think the carpet looked better than when I moved in almost 3 years earlier. They were very professional, prompt and thorough. I would highly recommend them!
Mohammed B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 12th, 2013
I needed the carpets cleaned in one of my rental properties at the last minute as I had new tenants moving in the following day. The previous tenants had left my property's carpet in bad shape; they had four kids and pets. I searched on Google, checked reviews, and decided on WOW. Well, I was pleasantly surprised on how very nice and congenial the lady who answered the phone,Wendy, was to me. She assured me that her company would do an excellent job despite the fact I did not have electricity and water running in the house. This definitely helped in my decision making process.

I met Cesar and the other carpet cleaning professionals at my home. They cleaned the carpets without my supervision and locked my door on the way out. I met the tenants at the house for the first time and we saw the finished carpet together. It was a huge improvement and I am very satisfied; so much so that I want WOW to do my tile/grout cleaning.

Wendy made a follow up phone call to get my feedback. Maybe only 10% of businesses do this and this made me want to use them again as well as recommend WOW to others.
Rodney O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 24th, 2013
Well, I guess my house wasn't as clean as I thought! My wife and I would religiously clean the tile every week and it seemed good. We decided to have WOW clean the grout and it was unbelievable. I couldn't fathom how bad our grout had gotten. We now have them come out and clean the tile on a regular basis so that it doesn't get gross like it did before. Thank you WOW!
Kwabena A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 27th, 2012
Google User
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 14th, 2012
I just moved to Austin and my dog and child tracked mud throughout our new home, destroying the new carpeting. Without knowing who to turn to, I found WOW Total Cleaning on the internet. They were the first company I called and were extremely understanding of my situation. Needless to say, the carpet looks brand new again. If I am ever in a similar situation again, I know who to call - WOW!
Google User
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 13th, 2012
Wow carpet cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet! My carpet gets dirty really fast with two kiddos in the home. I have berber carpet & to me it seems to really show the dirt in the carpet more than plush fibers. I hired Wow carpet cleaning to come in and clean the carpet after a slumber party with my two girls. They did a fantastic job cleaning the carpet & even removed a coffee stain that I thought was never going to come out. They sent two technicians that were both friendly & extremely knowledgable about the process of cleaning my berber carpet. Thanks again Wow carpet cleaning for doing a fantastic job. I highly recommend your services to anyone.
Nancy T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 7th, 2012
A friend of mine recommended WOW Total Cleaning after I had complimented her on her polished hardwood floors - they looked GREAT. I have hardwood floors too and thought I'd give WOW a try.

I am more than satisfied with WOW's services and they definitely catered to my floor needs. I like to host some small events at my home and can't wait for everyone to see the difference.
Google User
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 7th, 2012
I have had a chance to meet the owners of WOW Total Cleaning. They are stand up guys and I recommend them to family and friends. I have friends that have used their service in the past with exceptional results. I look forward to using them on bedroom carpets soon.
Google User
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2011
These guys are great. They were recommended by a friend, so I called them up to ask about their prices for carpet cleaning. I have a cat, and I'm pretty allergic (great idea, I know)...and my allergies were getting pretty bad. I assumed that there was cat hair and dander caught in the carpets, so I wanted them cleaned. I told them all about this and they were really helpful...they explained how in-depth the carpet cleaning process is. They do some pre-vacuum process and what not. They also suggested air duct cleaning to help with my allergies. I went ahead and went for both the air duct and carpet cleaning because they had some great specials. Really great service overall...was able to get a hold of them easily and they were on time and everything. I'm also happy to say that my allergies have honestly been so much better since!
Rodney O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2011
The name says it all! My wife had been pestering me to get the tile grout and carpets cleaning for quite some time. I finally decided to go with Wow Total Cleaning and I was simply amazed by the results. I couldn't believe how dirty our grout had gotten because the before and after was so striking. Also, I was a little mad at myself for waiting so long! Oscar and the guys were very professional and had everything done in a good amount of time. I can't recommend these guys enough.
Helpful?

Page: 1
WOW Total Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 32 customer reviews.

Awards & Affiliation

  • IICRC logo
  • RIA logo
  • BBB logo
  • The Austin Association of Facility and Maintenance Engineers logo